Victoria Day Closure

Coast Capital Savings locations will be closed from Saturday, May 20 to Monday, May 22. For Coast Capital Insurance hours, click here.

Holiday Hours & Early Closures

2017 Branch & Contact Centre Holiday Closures

Family Day February 11, 12, 13 Saturday, Sunday, Monday
Good Friday April 14 Friday
Victoria Day May 20, 21, 22 Saturday, Sunday, Monday
Canada Day July 1, 2, 3 Saturday, Sunday, Monday
BC Day August 5, 6, 7 Saturday, Sunday, Monday
Labour Day September 2, 3, 4 Saturday, Sunday, Monday
Thanksgiving Day October 7, 8, 9 Saturday, Sunday, Monday
Remembrance Day November 11, 12, 13 Saturday, Sunday, Monday
Christmas Eve/Christmas Day/Boxing Day December 23, 24, 25, 26 Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday
New Year's Eve/Day December 31, January 1, 2 (2018) Saturday, Sunday, Monday

2017 Insurance Holiday Closures

Family Day February 13 Monday
Good Friday April 14 Friday
Victoria Day May 22 Monday
Canada Day July 1 Saturday
BC Day August 7 Monday
Labour Day September 4 Monday
Thanksgiving Day October 9 Monday
Remembrance Day November 11 Saturday
Christmas Day December 25 Monday
Boxing Day December 26 Tuesday
New Year's Day January 1 and 2 - 2017 Monday and Tuesday

Need more help? You can count on us.

Call us at 1.888.517.7000 Mon -Sat, 8am-8pm

Email us Find a branch